Thanks *C*
2003-12-26 11:36 p.m.

Well, I'm about to add a different layout on here. I know it's still winter, but I'm really really tired of looking at my sno-family up here. I got *C's* gifts in the mail today, and she bought the kiddos some really cool books, me a journal, and Mike and I a country roll-out calendar. It matches my kitchen too! (the calendar). The journal had a baby dressed in a cow suit on the front, and I about died; It was so cute! She wrote the sweetest message to me on the inner page, and I almost cried when I read it. It's so hard to come by true friends these days, and to read something like that....that just made my year. It really did. I just wanted to give her a shout-out..you know who you are *C* and thankyou thankyou thankyou.

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)