Sheesh, turn into a clean-bot!
2004-03-12 6:39 p.m.

Today a good friend made me feel a whole lot better! Physically, I mean. (No not the kinky way you're thinking!) She asked if I'd do a little cleaning drill with her, and I did...it felt really good to just get up and go on the spur, ya know?

I ended up cleaning the whole front yard, and the porch, too. I got all the trash picked up, and it looks awesome! The last of the dishes are soaking in hot water, because they're from lasagna, so ick.

I have to clean-out the rest of the living room, and I'm done!

Wish me luck~

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)