Boring Day
2004-02-17 2:48 p.m.

I am so tired today. Not much is going on, I'm just sitting here because there is nothing else to do. I've cleaned, and it's too early to cook.

I never thought I'd say I was bored. Did you ever have one of those days where you kept saying the same thing at the same time as someone else? That's like, weird.

I am going to IN, and I told Cara that I'm showing up all Gothic, haha! I don't think I'll spike my hair, though..just do some wicked clothing and makeup.

The kids are screaming, and I have a headache, so I'm outta here. Just thought I'd give a quick update.

Love,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)