Logitech and bills
2004-01-24 5:08 p.m.

My goodness what a day! I was online chatting with a couple of friends, when my computer started acting like it was on crack. I had to shut it down and let it rest. I was just lighting up a smoke, when I saw my moms car pull in the drive.

She had come over to let me use her car *how nice!*

So, I spent most of today paying bills, buying money orders, and food too. I did really well at the store though...I only spent $65.00 (and some change) on food for the week, diapers, shampoo and conditioner, bubble bath, and laundry detergent. I ROCK! lol.

When I got home, my mom and I visited for a few hours...and had some coffee. Now she's just left, and my computer is okay, (probably getting too hot, I need a new fan), and the kids are napping.

I get a short break!!! woo-hoo!

Mike says that I can get a new digital camera, so thats cool. I know I'm either going with a Kodak, or an HP. They're all mid-priced and both brands are good.

(Beats this stupid Logitech!)

Don't ever buy Logitech, or Lexmark brand of anything!

Well, better go and play some SIMS while I have a short break!

Hugs,

Leslie

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)