A stiff neck and barking children
2004-01-12 12:17 p.m.

I want to move. I hate this neighborhood, and I don't like the people in it.

Everytime this one woman walks down the road through here with her kids, her kids feel the need to taunt my dogs. The children bark and them, and holler, and raise cane. Normally, this wouldn't bother me, but since the children look to be about 10 and 12 years old, and the fact that it happens almost every day, it really really is starting to irk me.

Why can't she tell her kids to shut up or something?

Today, I opened the door, after hearing them screaming at my dog, Pebbles to shut up (she was barking at them, because they barked at her...even if she barked first, she's just doing her job.) Anyways, I opened the door, and called the dog in, and I glared at that woman until she was almost out of eyesight. She just kept looking over her shoulder. That's right...keep looking back, one of these days raw eggs are going to fly toward your head!

I swear. I would never allow my children to holler at someone's animals from the street. That's rediculous.

Okay, enough bitching.

Mike is at work today. He went out last night and bought animal food, and lunch stuff for himself, including sodas, and only spent 40 bucks. That's really really good!

I woke up this morning with my neck so stiff that I couldn't turn even an inch. It hurt really really bad, but now it's okay. *smile*

Well, I gotta get off here. I've been on this thing for too long!

Love,

Leslie~

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)