New template and so much more!
2003-12-01 9:23 p.m.

Well the new template is up! I worked hard on it, especially getting everything aligned and colored just right. I know that the navigation and entry boxes are not aligned perfectly with the picture, but that's okay for right now, because I plan on adding a new tagboard there and some extras soon.

Is everyone getting ready for the holidays??? I usually enjoy Christmas and I partake in decorating, baking, and the traditional holiday things, but this year will be totally different. I'm not going to decorate the house on the inside this year. Last year we had lights strung just about anywhere you could stick them. We had cute crap hanging everywhere and oh my god the lights! LOL! This year, I will be putting up a small tree, with a few lights. I made a seasonal wreath for the door, and a broom for the wall. That's it...and I mean it. LOL.

I am planning on going shopping in two weeks to finish up. To all of my online friends expecting packages: They may be a tad late this year. I didn't think you'd all mind, because to the children it would seem as if they were getting "Extra" presents a little after the holidays have gone by. I cannot help that they will be late....it just kinda happened that way! I apologize in advance. :o)

Mike is out of town. He's working in Shrieveport, LA. He'll be gone for 3 weeks....and no...I don't miss him. Not yet. I know I will soon, but right now I'm enjoying my time spent with the children alone. They behave so much better when he's not home griping at me all the time, too.

To Cara: I credited you for some of this layout. Do you know why? Because you taught me everything I know now. Without you, I wouldn't even know where to begin. And that's the total God's-honest truth. You've been there for me in so many ways, and for that, I'm forever greatful. Love ya, and I'm so proud to be your friend!

Well, I have to go for tonight. I'll update again ASAP!

Love to all~

*Leslie*

Before::After

What you Missed:
VENT TIME!!!! - 2004-09-16
Getting up Early - 2004-09-12
We're all fine - 2004-09-11
Update on everything - 2004-09-08
Update and Beths birthday - 2004-09-04

current::archives::profile::links::book::email
notes::design::host
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)